Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Term 1

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 5 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 6 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 7 Sep 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Limited Availability
Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Mon 22 Oct 2018
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 23 Oct 2018
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
13.45 - 14.30
8-11 years
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
5 to 11
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
13.45 - 14.30
4-7 years
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 2 and 3
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
18.00 - 19.00
Level 2 (Yrs 4, 5 & 6), Level 3 (Yrs 5, 6 & 7)
Open to children from any school
Places Available

October Half Term

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 29 Oct 2018
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 29 Oct 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 30 Oct 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 2 to Year 5
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 31 Oct 2018
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 31 Oct 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Aged Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 1 Nov 2018
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Dodgeball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 1 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 2 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 2 Nov 2018
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 2 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Aged Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 5 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 5 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 5 Nov 2018
10.10 - 16.00
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available