Our Sports Hall

Shine Community Sports Hall, Brecon Road, Henleaze, Bristol, BS9 4DT

Birthday Parties

Terms 1 & 2 2018

Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Year 1 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
17.00 - 18.00
Years 2 and 3
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
18.00 - 19.00
Level 2 (Yrs 4, 5 & 6), Level 3 (Yrs 5, 6 & 7)
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked

Term 2 2018/19

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
13.45 - 14.30
8-11 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
13.45 - 14.30
4-7 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
19.15 - 20.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
13.30 - 15.00
Pre-School
Places Available

Festive Holiday 2018

Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 27 Dec 2018 - Thu 3 Jan 2019
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 27 Dec 2018 - Fri 4 Jan 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 27 Dec 2018 - Fri 4 Jan 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 27 Dec 2018 - Fri 4 Jan 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 28 Dec 2018 - Fri 4 Jan 2019
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 2 Jan 2019 - Mon 7 Jan 2019
08.45 - 09.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 7 Jan 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 7 Jan 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 7 Jan 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
10.30 - 11.05
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
13.45 - 14.30
8-11 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pre-School
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Multi-sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
13.45 - 14.30
4-7 years
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
19.15 - 20.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
09.30 - 10.30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Adult fitness
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 22 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
09.30 - 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available

Terms 3 & 4 2019

Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 1 to 7
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
18.15 - 19.15
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Girls Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
17.00 - 18.00
Years 2 and 3
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Netball
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
18.00 - 19.00
Level 2 (Yrs 4, 5 & 6), Level 3 (Yrs 5, 6 & 7)
Open to children from any school
Places Available