Blaise Primary School

Term 6 2021

Football
Blaise Primary School
Mon 7 Jun 2021 - Mon 19 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Blaise Primary School
Mon 7 Jun 2021 - Mon 19 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 8 Jun 2021 - Tue 13 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Wed 9 Jun 2021 - Wed 14 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Blaise Primary School
Wed 9 Jun 2021 - Wed 14 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 5
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 10 Jun 2021 - Thu 15 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 5
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Blaise Primary School
Thu 10 Jun 2021 - Thu 15 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Fri 16 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cricket After School Club
Blaise Primary School
Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Fri 16 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Tue 22 Jun 2021 - Tue 20 Jul 2021
15.15 - 16.15
Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available