Blaise Primary School

Term 1

Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Year 2 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
08.45 - 09.45
Year 3 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Fully Booked
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
10.15 - 11.15
Year 6 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
10.15 - 11.15
Year 4 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
10.15 - 11.15
Year 5 in 18/19
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 23 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 - Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Blaise Primary School
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2 and Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 2 2018/19

Gymnastics
Blaise Primary School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 - Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Sun 23 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Blaise Primary School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available