Elmlea Junior School

Term 1

Wraparound Care
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
16.15 - 17.55
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

October Half Term

Year 6+
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 29 Oct 2018
09.00 - 17.00
Year 6+
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dance
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 29 Oct 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dance
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 30 Oct 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 2 - Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 30 Oct 2018 - Thu 1 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Dance
Elmlea Junior School
Thu 1 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Year 6+
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 2 Nov 2018
09.00 - 17.00
Year 6+
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 2 2018/19

Wraparound Care
Elmlea Junior School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
16.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Junior School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Junior School
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available