Flax Bourton Primary School

Term 1

Wraparound Care
Flax Bourton Primary School
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Flax Bourton Primary School
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tag Rugby
Flax Bourton Primary School
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Flax Bourton Primary School
Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
16.45 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Flax Bourton Primary School
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Flax Bourton Primary School
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Flax Bourton Primary School
Mon 9 Sep 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Flax Bourton Primary School
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Flax Bourton Primary School
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 2 2019

Multi-sports
Flax Bourton Primary School
Mon 4 Nov 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Flax Bourton Primary School
Mon 4 Nov 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Arts & Crafts
Flax Bourton Primary School
Mon 4 Nov 2019
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available