Nova Primary School

Term 6 2019

Cricket
Nova Primary School
Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Mon 22 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Nova Primary School
Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Mon 22 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Nova Primary School
Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Tue 23 Jul 2019
16.45 - 17.55
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Nova Primary School
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Tue 23 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Nova Primary School
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Tue 23 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Nova Primary School
Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Wed 17 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Nova Primary School
Fri 7 Jun 2019 - Fri 19 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Pottery Club
Nova Primary School
Thu 13 Jun 2019 - Thu 18 Jul 2019
15.15 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available