Cotham Gardens Primary School

Term 2 2018/19

Girls Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Netball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 3 2019

Netball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Tue 8 Jan 2019 - Tue 12 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Year 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Year 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Year 2 and 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Unihoc
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 - 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Girls Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 11 Feb 2019
15.30 - 16.45
Year 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available