Cotham Gardens Primary School

Term 4

Multi-sports
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Mon 29 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Mon 29 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Wraparound Care
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Thu 1 Apr 2021
16.45 - 17.55
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Mon 8 Mar 2021 - Thu 1 Apr 2021
16.45 - 17.55
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tennis
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Tue 9 Mar 2021 - Tue 30 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Tue 9 Mar 2021 - Tue 30 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 10 Mar 2021 - Wed 31 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Wed 10 Mar 2021 - Wed 31 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Thu 11 Mar 2021 - Thu 1 Apr 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Thu 11 Mar 2021 - Thu 1 Apr 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Fri 12 Mar 2021 - Fri 26 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Basketball
Cotham Gardens Primary School
Fri 12 Mar 2021 - Fri 26 Mar 2021
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available