Elmlea Infants School

Term 2

Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Mon 14 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Mon 14 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Wraparound Care
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
16.30 - 17.50
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 3 Nov 2020 - Tue 15 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2 only
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 3 Nov 2020 - Tue 15 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Unihoc
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 4 Nov 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Outdoor Adventures
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 4 Nov 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Dodgeball
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 5 Nov 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Unihoc
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 5 Nov 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Football
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 only
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available