Elmlea Infants School

Term 4 2019

Football
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Mon 1 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 2 only
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Mon 1 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Wraparound Care
Elmlea Infants School
Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
16.15 - 17.55
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Football
Elmlea Infants School
Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 Only
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dance
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Unihoc
Elmlea Infants School
Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Multi-sports
Elmlea Infants School
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception only
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Elmlea Infants School
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available