Henleaze Junior School

Term 5 2019

Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 24 Apr 2019 - Wed 22 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 24 Apr 2019 - Wed 22 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 25 Apr 2019 - Thu 23 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Cricket
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 25 Apr 2019 - Thu 23 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Athletics & Running
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Fri 24 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tennis
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Mon 20 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Pottery Club
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Mon 20 May 2019
15.35 - 16.30
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Tue 21 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Tue 21 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Tue 21 May 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available