Henleaze Junior School

Term 6 2019

Pottery Club
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Mon 15 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Tennis
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Mon 15 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Tue 16 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Tue 16 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Tue 16 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Wed 17 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Wed 17 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 6 Jun 2019 - Thu 18 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Cricket
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 6 Jun 2019 - Thu 18 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Athletics & Running
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 7 Jun 2019 - Fri 19 Jul 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available