Henleaze Junior School

Term 1

Wraparound Care
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 5 Sep 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Y3-Y6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability

Term 2 2018/19

Gymnastics
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Pottery Club
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 - Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available