Henleaze Junior School

Term 2 2019

Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 6 Nov 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Cookery
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 7 Nov 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Multi-sports
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 7 Nov 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Athletics & Running
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 8 Nov 2019 - Fri 20 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Pottery Club
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Mon 16 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Basketball
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Mon 16 Dec 2019
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability

Term 3 2020

Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 7 Jan 2020 - Tue 11 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 7 Jan 2020 - Tue 11 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 7 Jan 2020 - Tue 11 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 7 Jan 2020 - Tue 11 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 8 Jan 2020 - Wed 12 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Cookery
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 9 Jan 2020 - Thu 13 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Tag Rugby
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 9 Jan 2020 - Thu 13 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Athletics & Running
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 10 Jan 2020 - Fri 14 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Pottery Club
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Mon 10 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Basketball
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Mon 10 Feb 2020
15.35 - 16.45
Years 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available