Henleaze Junior School

Term 2

Football
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 3 Nov 2020 - Tue 15 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Netball
Henleaze Junior School
Tue 3 Nov 2020 - Tue 15 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 4 Nov 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 5 & Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Henleaze Junior School
Wed 4 Nov 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Basketball
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 5 Nov 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Dodgeball
Henleaze Junior School
Thu 5 Nov 2020 - Thu 17 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 5 & Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Athletics & Running
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Dodgeball
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 9 Nov 2020 - Mon 14 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Multi-sports
Henleaze Junior School
Mon 9 Nov 2020 - Mon 14 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 5 & Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Athletics & Running
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 5 & 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Unihoc
Henleaze Junior School
Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Fri 18 Dec 2020
15.15 - 16.45
Year 5 & Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available