Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy

Term 1

Cookery
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Mon 9 Sep 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019
12.30 - 13.15
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Athletics & Running
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Mon 9 Sep 2019 - Mon 21 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dance
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Wed 11 Sep 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Unihoc
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Tag Rugby
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 25 Oct 2019
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available