Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy

Term 1

Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Wed 19 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 20 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Tag Rugby
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 21 Sep 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 21 Sep 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked

Term 2 2018/19

Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Sun 23 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tag Rugby
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 3 & Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tag Rugby
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1 to Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available