Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy

Term 5

Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 28 Apr 2022 - Thu 26 May 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Gymnastics
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 28 Apr 2022 - Thu 26 May 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - Fri 27 May 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Reception
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Cricket After School Club
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - Fri 27 May 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 2 to 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available

Term 6

Dodgeball
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Mon 6 Jun 2022 - Mon 18 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 3 & 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Year 1
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 20 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 2 & 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Thu 9 Jun 2022 - Thu 21 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 1 & 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Reception
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Cricket After School Club
Westbury-on-Trym C of E Academy
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022
15.15 - 16.30
Years 2 to 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available