Wheatfield Primary School

Term 1

Dodgeball
Wheatfield Primary School
Tue 11 Sep 2018 - Tue 23 Oct 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 1 - Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 1 and Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Limited Availability
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 13 Sep 2018 - Thu 25 Oct 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 1 & Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Fully Booked

October Half Term

Arts & Crafts
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Thu 1 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Multi-sports
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Thu 1 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Minis
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Thu 1 Nov 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception - Year 2
Open to children from any school
Places Available
Outdoor Adventures
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 29 Oct 2018
10.00 - 16.00
Reception to Year 6
Open to children from any school
Places Available

Term 2 2018/19

Tag Rugby
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 1 to Year 3
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Tag Rugby
Wheatfield Primary School
Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 17 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Years 4 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Dodgeball
Wheatfield Primary School
Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Year 3 to Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Year 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Gymnastics
Wheatfield Primary School
Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Years 5 and Year 6
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Years 3 and Year 4
Open to children from host school only
Places Available
Football
Wheatfield Primary School
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
15.30 - 16.45
Reception to Year 2
Open to children from host school only
Places Available